Canterbury Champs

Consists of three events, the Malfunction,the Canterbury Womens Champs and the Canterbury Mens Champs


Malfunction : 20th -21st February

Open Longboard

  1. Luke O'Neill

  2. Mark Robberds

  3. Jason Lawn

  4. Jason Lamb

Womens : 5th - 6th March


  1. Estella Hungerford

  2. Janee Armstrong

  3. Tegan Bishop

  4. Frith Davis

Mens : 23rd -25th April

Junior Women

  1. Tegan Bishop

  2. Ava Henderson

  3. Janee Armstrong

  4. Ashley Cullen

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now